Who We Are

Page Release is a leading provider of news and insights serving the tech and innovation space. We share the latest information in technology, finance, and culture, while aiming to uncover innovations that will shape our lives and future.​

Our Values

  • Quality : For news to be meaningful to you, we believe the quality of information is important. This means continually enhancing our editorial standards, technology, and credibility of resources.
  • Perspective : We approach news from multiple perspectives, so that you can have an objective view of what’s happening in the world. Our role is to deliver information without pretense.
  • Connectedness : Through our audience and our partners we aim to create a community that can keep up with the fast paced changes being made in our world.
  • Innovation : We foster an environment where experimentation is welcome and new learnings emerge everyday.

Our Team

Cedric Gregory

Cedric Gregory

cedric_gregory@pagerelease.com

Wilson Peterson

Wilson Peterson

wilson_peterson@pagerelease.com

Andrea Cruz

Andrea Cruz

andrea_cruz@pagerelease.com

Katrina Matthews

Katrina Matthews

katrina_matthews@pagerelease.com

Toccara Jeffries

Toccara Jeffries

toccara_jeffries@pagerelease.com

Billie Rowe

Billie Rowe

billie_rowe@pagerelease.com

Gary Shaw

Gary Shaw

gary_shaw@pagerelease.com

Essie Hale

Essie Hale

essie_hale@pagerelease.com

Clay Simon

Clay Simon

clay_simon@pagerelease.com